坚持体验至上 EXPERIENCE SUPREMACY
      代表性的KP-330 SSD固态硬盘,产品自身性能和品质过硬,得到广大消费者的认可。该产品不断更新换代,优化升级,持续跟上硬件更新换代。该产品性价比高,性能稳定,京东用户以及渠道装机客户性价之选。
行业领先的硬软实力 lead the industry
      优质的配件芯片,大气的外观设计,力争做更好的产品。为此我们并未就此止步,将来更高性能、更稳定、更耐用的产品是我们前进的方向,我们希望让每个细节都完美地与您相遇。
始于客户 赋予客户
START WITH USER ENDOW USER
公司创立伊始便以研发生产高性能、耐用、实惠的储存产品,满足更广大的消费者需求为己任,本着“设计引导消费,创新实现价值”的经营理念提供各种售前、售后服务支持,产品维修等,赋予客户更多保障。

365天
365天免费线上技术支持
让你购物更安心
3年质保
SSD固态3年质保
3年内质量问题换新
终身
全系列内存终身保固
无后顾之忧
保修政策 Warranty Policy
2020-09-15
  金百达全系列固态硬盘皆享有三年有限保固服务,金百达全系列内存皆享有终身保固。自购买日起,产品若因自然因素损坏,可享有终身免费维修服务。即自购买日起,于保固期内,产品若因自然因素损坏,皆可免费维修。* 注:若特定国家 / 区域之法令对于产...
地址:深圳市宝安大道4018号华丰国际商务大厦二楼203号                                             电话: 0755-28230252                                                               Mail/邮箱:shuang_jiang@kingbank.com  

售后服务电话:400-089-6157(工作日9:30-18:00)                                                         关注金百达                                                       京东自营:https://mall.jd.com/index-1000076001.html

EXPERIENCE SUPREMACY  坚持体验至上
RepresentativeKP-330 SSDThe product is constantly updated, optimized and upgraded, and continues to keep up with hardware updates. This product is cost-effective, stable in performance, and affordable for JD users and channel installed customers.
LEAD THE INDUSTRY 行业领先的硬软实力
With high-quality accessory chips and atmospheric design, we strive to make better products. For this reason, we did not stop there. In the future, higher performance, more stable and more durable products are our way forward. We hope that every detail will meet you perfectly.
START WITH USER ENDOW USER
始于客户 赋予客户
At the beginning of its establishment, the company has taken the research and development and production of high-performance, durable and affordable storage products to meet the needs of a wider range of consumers as its own responsibility. Based on the business philosophy of "design to guide consumption, innovation to achieve value", it provides various pre-sales and after-sales services. , Product maintenance, etc., to give customers more protection.

All Year
     365 days online  technical support      Shopping easily
3 Year Warranty
SSD 3year warranty
        Renewal of quality problems           within 3 years
Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime warranty all series of memory
No RMA worries
Warranty Policy 保修政策
2020-09-15
Kingbank SSD modules is 3 years warranty.Kingbank DRAM Modules is covered by a life time warranty commencing from the pu...
在线表单
表单
Name
*
Phone
*
Product
*
Remark
*
提交

Address:Room 203,Huafeng International Commercial Addairs Building,4018 Baoan
               avenue,Baoan district,Shenzhen China
Phone   :  +86 0755-28230252                                                              
Email    :shuang_jiang@kingbank.com